Beer-Wells-Todd Real Property Analysts, Inc.  •  Commercial Appraisal Specialists  

 
 
 History / Founder’s Page
 Staff: Qualifications / Certificates
 Services / F.A.Q.S.
 Appraisal Compliance / Review
 Request an Appraisal
 Contact Us
Main Office:
6175 West Main Street, Suite 365  • Frisco, Texas 75034
214-297-9000
Click here for map

Staff Phone # Office Email
Mitchell B. Todd, MAI 214-297-9000 Ext. 102 mitchell@beerwellstodd.com
J.D. Reiff 214-297-9000 Ext. 103 jd@beerwellstodd.com
Clint Hurley 214-297-9000 Ext. 104 clint@beerwellstodd.com
Larry Reasonover 214-297-9000 Ext. 105 larry@beerwellstodd.com
MC – Mary Clare Hill 214-297-9000 Ext. 106 mc@beerwellstodd.com
Matthew Todd 214-297-9000 Ext. 107 matthew@beerwellstodd.com
Bryan Brown 214-297-9000 Ext. 108 bryan@beerwellstodd.com
Monty Page 214-297-9000 Ext. 109 monty@beerwellstodd.com
Andy McLain 214-297-9000 Ext. 114 andy@beerwellstodd.com
Craig Cook 214-297-9000 Ext. 113 craig@beerwellstodd.com
William O’Bryan 214-297-9000 Ext. 111 william@beerwellstodd.com


 
 
 
Mitchell B.Todd, MAI  •  6175 West Main Street, Suite 365  •  Frisco, Texas 75034  •  214-297-9000
 
 
  ©2011 Beer-Wells-Todd Real Property Analysts, Inc.